Title 1 » Staff

Staff

 Derry Area School District
Title I Staff
 
 
school border
 
 
Mrs. Kara Gardner, Federal Programs and Title I Coordinator
Email: kgardner@dasd.us
 
 
 
Ms. Alisa Gardner, Title I Intervention Specialist, Grades K-3
Email: agardner@dasd.us
 
Mrs. Amy Casey, Title I Intervention Specialist, Grades K-3
Email: acasey@dasd.us
 
Mrs. Tara Laughlin, Title I Intervention Specialist, Grades K-3
Email: tlaughlin@dasd.us
 
Mrs. Jennifer Faas, Title I Intervention Specialist, Grades K-3
Email: jfaas@dasd.us
 
Mrs. Barbara Glista, Title I Intervention Specialist, Grades 4-5
Email: bglista@dasd.us